NSPCC Gherkin Challenge winners

Posted: November 5, 2019 in Tower running history

Gherkin London NSPCC

2010 Fabio Ruga (ITA) 4:07*  Daniela Vassalli (ITA) 5:42
2011 Mark Sims (GBR) 4:43  Kerri Rogan (GBR) 6:37
2012 Rolf Majcen (AUT) 4:35  Claudine Chicheportiche (GBR) 6:58
2013 Matthias Jahn (GER) 4:18  women’s winner TBC
2014 David Harris (GBR) 5:14  Kelly Stevens (GBR) 6:14
2015 Rich Sirrs (GBR) 4:23  Erin Bargate (GBR) 6:52
2016 Alex James Ward (GBR) 4:31  Michelle Ko (GBR) 6:50
2017 Mark Sims (GBR) 4:43  Sonja Shakespeare (GBR) 6:03
2018 David Harris (GBR) 4:48  Sarah Frost (GBR) 5:33*
2019 Tommy Bryant (GBR) 5:18  Jasmine Van Niekerk (GBR) 6:05

* course record

Find out all the winners from other events around the world in our historical tower running results database.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s