Eiffel Tower (Tour Eiffel) stair climb winners

Posted: November 5, 2019 in Tower running history
Tags: , ,

Eiffel tower at night

730-step course
Eugene Forestier (FRA) 3:12
1906 Eugene Neveu (FRA) 3:04  Mme. Baube (FRA) 7:44
1946 Jean Riousset (FRA) 2:54

1,665-step course
1995 Yves Lossouarn (FRA) 8:51 Irina Kazakova (RUS/FRA) 9:56
2015 Piotr Lobodzinski (POL) 7:50.93  Suzy Walsham (AUS) 9:44.74
2016 Piotr Lobodzinski (POL) 7:48.77*  Suzy Walsham (AUS) 9:48.90
2017 Piotr Lobodzinski (POL) 7:54.76  Suzy Walsham (AUS) 9:34.75*
2018 Piotr Lobodzinski (POL) 7:56.67  Suzy Walsham (AUS) 10:02.70
2019 Piotr Lobodzinski (POL) 7:53.97  Suzy Walsham (AUS) 10:16.57

* course record

Find out all the winners from other events around the world in our historical tower running results database.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s